ai rifle aiming and pull trigger

Moderators: pilkguns, Marcus, m1963, David Levene, Spencer

Favelinni

ai rifle aiming and pull trigger

Post by Favelinni »

Hi:

I'm new in air rifle shooting and one of my biggest problems is to coincide the perfect aiming and pull trigger. Even my wobbling area is small, most of the time it seems i pull trigger late, when the perfect sight picture is past time.

Any suggestion to solve my problem?
xcrunner8k

Post by xcrunner8k »

hey bud...
you are far from alone. this is a big problem for a lot of people. i'm going to warn you that i get very involved in describing things so you're partially in luck.